Jan 22, 2009

Come Join us at Club Magicians 1st Year Anniversary

If you have nothing else to do on the week of January 26-30, why don't you log on the internet and go to Club Magicians by Magicians.com and we'll be celebrating its First year anniversary! Club Magicians is one of the leading Magic websites out there when it comes to exchanging ideas among magicians and other magic enthusiasts.

Here are the details:

Join in the party!
When: January 26-30, 2009
Time: All day, every day with special appearances nightly by very special guests!
What: Live video chats from leading experts and magicians in the magic world! Lots of fun - contests, prizes, giveaways, and more!

Special Guests
Live Video Chats (all chats scheduled for 8pm EST/7pm CST/5pm PST):

* Monday - 26th: Jeremy Hanrahan - Magician, Creator (Entity)
* Tuesday - 27th: Justin Meitz - Magician, Author
* Wednesday - 28th: Jim Rosenbaum - Creator (Gecko), Magic Innovator
* Wednesday - 28th: Andy Amyx - Magician, Creator, Magic Instructor
* Thursday - 29th: Danny Orleans - Corporate Magician

Magic enthusiasts and the magic community alike are invited to join in the “Magicians.com: Sharing 1 Year of Magic” festivities for a jam-packed week full of magical events! During the week of January 26-30, 2009, Club Magicians will feature an all-star lineup of special guests for live chats and discussions, contests and giveaways, prizes and much, much more.

So what are you waiting for mark these dates on your calendars!

No comments:

Make Money Online

Affiliate Banner

Total Pageviews